WELCOME!

We're a group of Christians who love the Lord and His church. Individually and collectively we're on a spiritual journey in which we're actively seeking God and His guidance for our lives. We believe that God's Word teaches, inspires and convicts us. We recognize that living a spiritually-minded life isn't always the easiest, but it is the most rewarding and fulfilling life to live.

 
 

Is this the church for me? 

Absolutely!  No matter who you are, where you live or where you are spiritually, we’re convinced that once you spend time with us you’ll start to feel at home.

 

We

Bible-based

It may sound obvious—and many churches claim it—but for us the Bible is the center of everything we believe and do.

Diverse

In a segregated world, we are proud to have a truly diverse, multi-cultural membership. God's church includes all nations, living together in unity.

 

OUR STAFF

Mark & Ruth Kang Congregational Ministers mark@detroitchurch.org ruth@detroitchurch.org  

Mark & Ruth Kang
Congregational Ministers

mark@detroitchurch.org
ruth@detroitchurch.org
 

Ben & Jen Weatherston West Region Ministers ben@detroitchurch.org office@detroitchurch.org

Ben & Jen Weatherston
West Region Ministers

ben@detroitchurch.org
office@detroitchurch.org

Olumide & Karolynn Faulkner Youth and Family Ministers olumide@detroitchurch.org karolynn@detroitchurch.org  

Olumide & Karolynn Faulkner
Youth and Family Ministers

olumide@detroitchurch.org
karolynn@detroitchurch.org

 

Keren Elliott Youth & Family Minister keren@detroitchurch.org

Keren Elliott
Youth & Family Minister

keren@detroitchurch.org

Mariko Quist Administrator mariko@detroitchurch.org

Mariko Quist
Administrator

mariko@detroitchurch.org

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name